At the moment we are unable to pause memberships, this is something we are working on along with the improvement of our 'My account area'. Our advice would be to cancel your membership following the instructions within the How do I cancel my membership? article and your account will be canceled before your next billing period. Don't worry, by canceling your saved packs won't disappear, they will stay linked to your account so that when you restart your membership you are good to go!
Any issues please contact us on firstname.lastname@example.org